• Live Stream

SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP SERVICE

 8:15AM Traditional Service

11:00AM Hope Service (Contemporary)

Both Services will Stream via Facebook Live

Archived Videos

Sunday, May 24, 2020 8:15am Traditional Order of Worship

Sunday, May 24, 2020 11:00am Hope (contemporary) Order of Worship

Sunday, May 17, 2020  * Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, May 10, 2020  *  Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, May 3, 2020  *  Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, April 26, 2020  *  Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, April 19, 2020  *  Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, April 12, 2020  *  Pastor Rob Harbin

Resurrection Sunday

Order of Worship, click here

Friday, April 10, 2020  Good Friday Service

Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, April 5, 2020  *  Pastor Clayton Sellers

Palm Sunday  *  Zechariah 9:9-17

Order of Worship, click here

Wednesday, April 1, 2020  *  Pastor Rob Harbin

Sixth Mid-Week Lenten Service  *  John 6:1-15

Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, March 29, 2020  *  Pastor Rob Harbin

Fifth Sunday in Lent  *  Obadiah 1-21

Order of Worship, click here

Wednesday, March 25, 2020  *  Pastor Clayton Sellers

Fifth Sunday in Lent  *  John 6:16-21

For Order of Worship, click here

Sunday, March 22, 2020 *  Pastor Clayton Sellers

Fourth Sunday in Lent  *  Habakkuk 2:1-5

 

Pages